Top 10 Music Groups

Here are my Top 10 Music Groups. It took a while to limit the number and then arrange them. I know that some of the groups will have different ranks depending upon the mood that I’m in. Let me know what you think.

The #1 spot is filled by a group that I came across while on YouTube during the summer of 2008. Since that time I have been completely dedicated to the group. Spots #2 and #7 are also held by more recent YouTube finds. Other than YouTube, I also use Classical-Crossover, Pandora, Reverbnation, and Celtic Radio to find different musicians.

10) Copper Mountain Band

9) Ennis

8 ) Il Divo

7) Celtic Crossroads

6) All Angels

5) Gaelic Storm

4) The Celtic Tenors

3) Blackmore’s Night

2) Boyce Avenue

1) Celtic Thunder

Leave a Reply

